DateHoliday Name
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day 
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (Observed)